Muller Presented by v3_dark.png

EURO 2024

We’re going all out this year to make this our biggest and best major tournament screening yet:

✨ Installing a new massive HD LED screen in the Event Space
Big screen in the sunny Beer Garden
Pyrotechnics going off for the big moments
✨ Even better sound system
House band providing entertainment at all England matches
✨ Over 100 [ONE HUNDRED!] beer taps so you don’t have to wait

We’re also delighted to announce the delicious snack Müller Rice as our official presenting partner – having them involved is helping us go bigger and better in our mission to create the biggest and best fan experience in the UK. They’ll also be bringing plenty of fun to the party!

HOW TO BOOK ENGLAND FIXTURES

Every England match will have an electric atmosphere before, during and after every game; with a live band singing all the football anthems guaranteeing a party atmosphere. 

Sun 16 June - 8pm - Serbia v England
Thu 20 June - 5pm - Denmark v England
Tue25 June - 8pm - England v Slovenia

Supporting another country? We love having so many fans come down from all nations, it’s what makes the tournaments so fun. All bookings are now open and available below.

FIXTURES & BOOKINGS

Fri 14 June - 8pm - Germany v Scotland
Sat 16 June - 2pm - Hungary v Switzerland
Sat 16 June - 5pm - Spain v Croatia
Sat 16 June - 8pm -  Italy v Albania
Sun 16 June - 5pm - Slovenia v Denmark
Sun 16 June - 8pm - Serbia v England
Mon 17 June - 5pm - Belgium v Slovakia
Mon 17 June - 8pm - Austria v France
Tue 18 June - 8pm - Portugal v Czech Republic
Wed 19 June - 2pm - Croatia v Albania
Wed 19 June - 5pm - Germany v Hungary
Wed 19 June - 8pm - Scotland v Switzerland
Thu 20 June - 2pm - Slovenia v Serbia
Thu 20 June - 5pm - Denmark v England
Thu 20 June - 8pm - Spain v Italy
Fri 21 June - 8pm - Netherlands v France
Sat 22 June - 5pm - Turkey v Portugal
Sat 22 June - 8pm - Belgium v Romania
Sun 23 June - 8pm - Scotland v Hungary
Sun 23 June - 8pm - Switzerland v Germany
Mon 24 June - 8pm - Albania v Spain
Mon 24 June - 8pm - Croatia v Itlay
Tue 25 June - 5pm - Netherlands v Austria
Tue 25 June - 8pm - Denmark v Serbia
Tue 25 June - 8pm - England v Slovenia
Wed 26 June - 5pm - Slovakia v Romania
Wed 26 June - 8pm - Czech Republic v Turkey
Thu 29 June - Tue 2 July - Round of 16 fixtures
Fri 5 July - Quarter finals
 Sat 6 July - Quarter finals
Tue 9 July - Semi-finals
Wed 10 July - Semi-finals
Sun 14 July - FINAL